Our Staff Team

Contact Us

Central Headquarters (Based Nationally):

Lauren O'Sullivan– National Football Development Manager

Matt Dandy – National Football Development Project Officer

Nick Hawkins – National Football Development Administrator

TBC – National Competitions Administrator (Category 1)

Elliot Greed – National Competitions Administrator Apprentice (Category 2 & 3)


In the Field (Based in Counties)

CYPFDO = Children and Young People Football Development Officer

Kieren Laverick - CYPFDO (County Durham)

Lindsey Whitton - CYPFDO (West Riding)

Sarah Cummings - CYPFDO (Manchester)

Charlotte Healy - CYPFDO (Manchester College)

Nick Birchall - CYPFDO (Lancashire)

Wayne Wardle - CYPFDO (Liverpool)

Luke Bowles - CYPFDO (Birmingham & Black Country)

Michael Thurlow - CYPFDO (Coventry, Solihull & Warwickshire)

Cristina Torkildsen - CYPFDO (Birmingham)

Gemma Turner - CYPFDO (Staffordshire FA)

TBC - CYPFDO (Telford College)

Emily Hill - CYPFDO (London)

Craig Nicholson - CYPFDO (Middlesex)

Daniel Greenwood  - CYPFDO (Hampshire)

Rhea West - CYPFDO (Hampshire)

Michael Ryan - CYPFDO (Sussex)

Laura Wallman - CYPFDO (Surrey)

Luke Hornsley - CYPFDO (Essex)

Stuart Wells - CYPFDO (Somerset)

James Self - CYPFDO (Cheshire)