Events

Please find below a number of forthcoming events for ECFA in 2015/16.

September 2015

Date: Wednesday 9 September
Event: ECFA Premier Leagues Commence

Date: Monday 14 September
Event: ECFA Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday 23 September
Event: ECFA Cat 2&3 Leagues Commence

October 2015

Date: Monday 5 October - Friday 9 October
Event: Women's Football Week

Date: Monday 12 October
Event: ECFA Football Activator - East Midlands Regional Training Event

Date: Tuesday 13 October
Event: ECFA Football Activator - Eastern Regional Training Event

Date: Wednesday 14 October
Event: First Round of ECFA Cups

Date: Thursday 15 October
Event: ECFA Football Activator - London and South East Regional Training Event

Date: Friday 16 October
Event: ECFA Football Activator - South West Regional Training Event

Date: Monday 19 October
Event: ECFA Football Activator - North East Regional Training Event

Date: Tuesday 20 October
Event: ECFA Football Activator - Yorkshire and the Humber Regional Training Event

Date: Thursday 22 October
Event: ECFA Football Activator - North West Regional Training Event

Date: Friday 23 October
Event: ECFA Football Activator - West Midlands Regional Training Event

Date: Monday 26th October
Event: Representative Team Trial (North) 
Venue: Barnsley College


Date: Thursday 29th October
Event: Representative Team Trial (Midlands) 
Venue: Peterborough Regional College


Date: Friday 30th October
Event: Representative Team Trial (South) 
Venue: South Gloucestershire & Stroud College - WISE Campus


November 2015

Date: Wednesday 18 November 
Event: Second Round of ECFA Cups


Date: Tuesday 24 November 
Event: ECFA Committee Meeting  

December 2015

Date: Wednesday 9 December 
Event: Third Round of ECFA Cups 

Event: National Team Training Camp 
Date: 12 December
Venue: Etihad Campus

January 2016

Event: ECFA v ISFA
Date: 
10 January
Venue: 
Charterhouse School (Surrey)

Date: Monday 11 January 
Event: ECFA Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday 13 January 
Event: Fourth Round of ECFA Cups

February 2016

Date: Wednesday 3 February
Event: 
Fifth Round of ECFA Cups

Event: Welsh Colleges v ECFA
Date: 
3 February
Venue: 
Dragon Park (Newport)

Event: Male National Team - Roma Caput Mundi Tournament
Date: 28 February - 4 March
Venue: Italy

March 2016

Date: Wednesday 2 March
Event: Quarter Finals of ECFA Cups

Date: Wednesday 9 March
Event: Category 1 play-off round of 16

Date: Wednesday 16 March
Event: Category 1 play off quarter finals

Event: Womens National Team - International Camp & Fixture
Date: 18 - 20 March
Venue: Portugal

Date: Wednesday 23 March
Event: Semi Finals of ECFA Cups

Date: Tuesday 29 March
Event: ECFA National Student Management Team meeting

Date:
Event: 
ECFA Football Activator - National Training Event
Venue: 
Wembley Stadium

April 2016

Date: Friday 15 April - Sunday 17 April 
Event: AoC Sport National Championships
Venue: Tyne and Wear

Date: Wednesday 20 April
Event: Category 1 play off semi finals

Date: 26 April 
Event: ECFA Referee Hub - National Development Day
Venue: University of Nottingham

Date: Monday 25 April - Friday 29 April
Event: AoC Sport Cup Finals Week
Venue: Tamworth FC and Birmingham City FC

May 2016

Date: Wednesday 11 May
Event: Category 1 Play-off Finals
Venue: Doncaster Rovers FC

Date: Tuesday 17 May
Event: Team Nineteen national celebration event
Venue: St Georges Park

Date: Wednesday 18 May
Event: ECFA Conference
Venue: St Georges Park

Date: Thursday 19 May
Event: ECFA Disability Cup Finals
Venue: St Georges Park